Our Team

Meet Our Team

Our commitment to our clients is to refer the Best Care and treating each client like a VIP, separates us from the competition. When you want the Best in private duty nursing care, you can count on our team to deliver The Best Care.

Marc Spector, ESQ.

CEO

Marc joined Best Care in 2002 after leaving a prominent South Florida litigation firm, where he practiced insurance defense law for 5 years […]

 
 
Contact Marc directly: marc@bestcare.net or 954-522-1112 x 100

Jacque Scherfer

Vice President

Jacque brings 15 years of Nursing and Management experience to the position of Vice President at Best Care Nurses Registry. […]

 
 
Contact Jacque directly: jacque@bestcare.net or 954-522-1112 x 101

Bridget Dellaria

Director of Operations

Bridget is in charge of the flagship office. She has extensive home care corporate experience working for some of the largest home care companies in the State. She brings a wealth of knowledge to the company along with a direct line to all of our clients.[…]

 
 
Contact Bridget directly: bridget@bestcare.net or 954-522-1112 x 106

George Bourov

Billing / Accounts Payable Manager

George is responsible for the billing, collections and payables of Best Care. He handles billing issues with insurance companies as well. […]

 
 
Contact George directly: george@bestcare.net or 954-522-1112 x 102

Sherie Stewart

Lead Client Services Coordinator

Sherie has been a part of the company since 1991. As the longest standing employee of the company, Sherie’s job is to be the key matchmaker […]

 
 
Contact Sherie directly: sherie@bestcare.net or 954-522-1112 x 104

Lucinda Garzon

Assistant Client Services Coordinator

Lucinda is in charge of caregiver pay advance, along with being the assistant client services coordinator, as well as being a notary public. […]

 
 
Contact Lucinda directly: lucinda@bestcare.net or 954-522-1112 x 103

Dawn Reichman

Client Sales

Dawn comes to Best Care with many years of experience in the Dental field. Working with referral sources and connecting the networking dots are just a few of her specialties. Outgoing and friendly are just a few words that describe Dawn, making her part of the Best Care family.[…]

 
 
Contact Bridget directly: dawn@bestcare.net or 954-522-1112

CALL NOW TO SPEAK TO AN OWNER: 888-203-2529